CONTACT

108 South Main Street

Ocean Grove NJ 07756

p 732 774 6900

f  732 774 7250

info@shorepointarch.com

EMPLOYMENT

To apply for an internship or full-time position, email a cover letter and resume to info@shorepointarch.com 

Stephen Carlidge, AIA                        s.carlidge@shorepointarch.com

President  

April Horvath, AIA, LEED AP              a.horvath@shorepointarch.com

Associate

Andrea Fitzpatrick, AIA                      a.fitzpatrick@shorepointarch.com

Associate

Angelica Arent                                   a.arent@shorepointarch.com

Associate

Brian Koczan, AIA, LEED AP              b.koczan@shorepointarch.com

 

Bryan Keelan                                      b.keelan@shorepointarch.com

Justin Calvert, AIA                             j.calvert@shorepointarch.com

Kelly Barry                                         k.barry@shorepointarch.com